2012 Sermons

We here at Foundry strive to have excellent preaching that focuses on contemporary issues and is thought provoking. By clicking on the links below you can listen or read any of our past sermons (any sermon not of this year can be found at the very bottom). Please note that not all preachers at Foundry provide us with a manuscript, so the read page may not have text on it. If you would like to subscribe to Foundry's podcasts, you can do so by clicking here. Donations can also be made to support Foundry via the sermon tip jar. We thank you for listening to Foundry's previous sermons and we pray that your spirit has been touched.

Sunday, December 30, 2012
Monday, December 24, 2012
Sunday, December 23, 2012
Sunday, December 16, 2012
Sunday, December 9, 2012
Sunday, December 2, 2012
Sunday, November 25, 2012
Sunday, November 18, 2012
Sunday, November 11, 2012
Sunday, November 4, 2012